Collaboration
Photographer: Victoria D'Angelo  @victoriadangelophotography
Model: Emily Rose @nanamuse
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua
​Clothing: @xandithelabel

Collaboration
Photographer: Victoria - @vphotographybyvictoria
Models: Jacqueline Graham @jacquelingraham
​              Tarryn Krysten - @tarrynkrysten
Hair: Kirby Richards - @kirbyrhair
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J Makeup Artist - @stephanie_j_mua

Virgo & Her Boutique AW16
Model: Lauren Ericson
Photographer: Senae Travers
Makeup: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist
Hair: OL Hair
Stylist: Karys Stapley

XANDI the Label​ 
Photographer: Cat Black @catblackphoto
Model: Sapphiroula @sapphiroula_
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua

Copyright Stephanie J - Makeup Artist. All rights reserved. 

Oh It's Perfect Editorial - High Tea 'Part-Tea'
Models: Franki Mazzeo @frankiloveszara, Chelsea Fenech @chelseafenech
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua
Hair: Rae Hairstylist @rae.hairstylist
​Clothing: Karen Millen @karen_millen_aus
Balloons: Boutique Balloons Melbourne @boutiqueballoonsmelbourne

Denim Smith
Models: Lisa Lipscomb / Cameron Gordon
Photographer: Michelle Dylan Huynh
Makeup: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist

XANDI the Label​ 
Photographer: Cat Black @catblackphoto
Model: Demi Brereton @demibrereton
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua
Styling: Gallantry Styling @gallantrystyling

Hot Pink Avenue Boutique 
Model: Jessica Peart - Miss Global 2015
Photographer: Reniel Torres
Makeup + Hair: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist

Collaboration
Photographer: Victoria D'Angelo  @victoriadangelophotography
Model: Chelsea Eletva @chelseaeletva
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua
​Clothing: @ivoryandchain

Collaboration
Photographer: Vesna Obradovic - @vesnaphotographer
Model: Ashtonia Sutherland - @ashtonia.sutherland
Hair: Kirby Richards - @kirbyhair  | www.kirbyrichards.com
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua  


Collaboration
Photographer: Victoria D'Angelo  @victoriadangelophotography
Model: Poet Janine @poetjanine
Makeup Artist: Stephanie J - Makeup Artist @stephanie_j_mua
​Clothing: @xandithelabel